PTP International Present
+86 21 58215880
Event Overview

According to a report by Digi-Capital, The total value of VR/AR Industry will reach 150 billion US dollar in 2020 and the total annual sales of head-mounted virtual reality devices will reach 40 million. Global leading brands will release consumer VR products in 2016, at the same time, VR/AR content providers will catch-up with numerous VR games, movies.,etc. VR/AR related technologies will be wildly used in entertainment, commercial marketing, clinical medicine, engineering, architecture, education and defense. More and more enterprises will devote themselves into the development of VR/AR software and hardware. So we firmly believe that there will be an explosive development of VR/AR in 2016 and enterprises across the VR/AR industry value chain will be benefited immensely. In order to accelerate the industry development in China and enhance the international co-operation, we decide to launch the Inaugural Global VR/AR China Summit 2016 in Shanghai China.


This event will gather more than 500 high level participants from 20+ countries, they comes from both heavyweight high-tech companies but also brilliant startups, cover the whole value chain, such as hardware producers of head mounted display devices, 3D camera, input devices; software developers of VR software development platform, VR SDK, content development tools; content providers of VR games, VR movies; VR/AR industry solutions providers for commercial marketing, engineering, architecture, clinical medical, defense; technologies companies for image recognition technology, gesture control technology, voice input and out technology; as well as distribution channels and VC/PE. In this event, 30+ VR/AR industry leaders will deliver speech covering industry whitepaper, new products release, new technology and research achievements, and carry out diverse forms of interaction and partnership.

During this event, we will arrange a special road show /demo show for startups to attract attentions of leading PE/VC investors and media, and there is a co-located mini exhibition show for global VR/AR leaders to show their cutting-edge technologies and products. We will also arrange 1-on-1 meetings for our exhibitors and sponsors, to provide a bridge for their global partnership and product distribution channel development in China. Most importantly, we will host a VR/AR industry award ceremony to commend those companies which has made outstanding contributions. We believe this event will be an ideal platform for VR/AR industry communication and partnership, each participants can get global market updates, obtain newest product and technology information, promote their own product and brands, explore potential clients, seek business partnership, and step towards the top of the mountain with the global VR/AR market booming in 2016.

Conference Highlights
  • 1
    500+ High Level Participants
  • 2
    150+ Outstanding Companies across VR/AR Value Chain
  • 3
    100+ VR/AR New Products and Technologies Releases
  • 4
    30+ Eminent Speakers Composed by VR Evangelist and Technology Geek from Global Top Companies
  • 5
    50+ Project Roadshows and Crowdfunding by Startups
  • 6
    30+ Top VC/PE Investors Attending
  • 7
    20+ Mainstream Media Report
Agenda
Speaker
News Updates
Organizer
Strategic partner
Supporting Organizations
Sponsors
Presentation Sponsor
Booth Sponsors
Branding Sponsor

Copyright. PTP International Co., Limited. All Rights Reserved.

Organizing Committee of Inaugural Global VR/AR China Summit 2016

Tel: +86 21 58215880, Email:info@ptp-international.com

Address: 306, Building No. 37, Vanke VMO,No.2049 Pujin Road, Minhang District, Shanghai China.

领思国际系列峰会
+86 21 58215880
会议概况

数字分析公司Digi-Capital的一份报告指出,VR/AR产业到 2020年总估值将达1500亿美元。预计到2020年,全球头戴VR设备年销量将达4000万台左右。2016年各大品牌将会陆续发布消费者版的产品,内容制作方也会快速跟进,相关技术可被广泛应用在游戏、娱乐、医疗、工业、航天、国防、教育等多个领域,越来越多的开发商都致力于虚拟现实技术的软硬件开发工作,因此我们有相信在2016年将迎来VR/AR行业的大爆发,相关产业链的公司将明显受益。为推动中国AR/VR产业快速发展并加强与国际交流合作,我们决定在中国上海举办首届全球虚拟现实与增强现实中国峰会2016。

本次峰会将汇聚500多位来自20多个国家的高层代表出席,他们来自全球VR/AR领域的重量级高科技公司和创业新秀,涵盖VR/AR整个生态链,如头显设备;输入设备;内容制作工具,软件开发平台;VR游戏;VR影视;VR商业领域应用;分发渠道;以及语音交互,图像识别,手势控制等关键技术提供商。在本次峰会上,30多位业界领袖将做精彩演讲,内容涵盖产业链各环节,如将发布行业白皮书,展示新产品,发布新技术创新成果,并展开多种形式的互动和合作。

本次峰会期间我们将安排一个项目路演/Demo展示环节,给到创业企业一个面对知名PE/VE和权威媒体隆重亮相的机会,同期还将举办一个小型展览,用于展示世界范围内最新产品和最尖端的技术,并为我们的展商和赞助商安排1对1项目洽谈, 给VR/AR产业链各类领军企业进行业内合作及招商的机会。最后我们还将进行一个VR/AR行业颁奖,用于表彰做出突出贡献的企业和个人。我们相信本次活动将为您打造一个理想的VR/AR行业的沟通交流平台,您可以通过此次活动,了解全球市场动态,获取最新的产品和科技信息,宣传企业品牌, 开拓潜在客户,寻求业务合作,在2016 VR/AR市场大爆发的形势下领先对手,抢得先机。

会议亮点
  • 1
    500+ 高层参会代表
  • 2
    150+ 虚拟现实产业链优秀公司
  • 3
    100+ 虚拟现实/增强现实新品发布
  • 4
    30+ 知名演讲嘉宾来自国际顶尖科技公司的虚拟现实布道者和技术大牛
  • 5
    50+ 创业公司产品路演及项目众筹
  • 6
    30+ 顶级VC/PE投资人出席
  • 7
    20+ 主流媒体争相报道
会议议题
演讲嘉宾
活动新闻
主办方
战略合作伙伴
支持机构
赞助商
演讲赞助商
展台赞助商
品牌赞助商

Copyright. PTP International Co., Limited. All Rights Reserved.

Organizing Committee of Inaugural Global VR/AR China Summit 2016

Tel: +86 21 58215880, Email:info@ptp-international.com

Address: 306, Building No. 37, Vanke VMO,No.2049 Pujin Road, Minhang District, Shanghai China.